Welcome to MadonnaShop!

Madonna - American Life 2x12" album

Availability: Out of stock


Memorabilia description:

2003 European only limited 11-track 2-LP vinyl set including the single 'American Life', 'Hollywood', 'Love Profusion' & 'Die Another Day', gatefold picture sleeve folding out to 'Posing Madonna' figures scripted texttomake up some of the letters for 'Madonna American Life' and all in the style of the album graphics

1. American Life
2. Hollywood
3. I'm So Stupid
4. Love Profusion
5. Nobody Knows Me
6. Nothing Falls
7. Intervention
8. X-Static Process
9. Mother and Father
10. Die Another Day
11. Easy Ride

American Life 2x12" album

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views