Welcome to MadonnaShop!

Madonna - Erotica US 2x12" promo album

Availability: Out of stock


Memorabilia description:

Erotica very rare US 14 track special limited edition promotional double vinyl LP issued to DJ's.

1. Erotica
2. Fever
3. Bye Bye Baby
4. Deeper & Deeper
5. Where Life BEgins
6. Bad Girl
7. Waiting
8. Thief Of Hearts
9. Words
10. Rain
11. Why It's So Hard
12. In This Life
13. Did You Do It?
14. Secret Garden

Erotica US 2x12" promo album

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views