Welcome to MadonnaShop!

Madonna - GHV2 Taiwanese limited edition album-book

Availability: In stock


Memorabilia description:

Taiwanese limited edition first-release 15-track CD, includes a unique 40-page colour lyric and photo booklet, presented in a limited fold-out picture box!

1. Deeper & Deeper
2. Erotica
3. Human Nature
4. Secret
5. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
6. Bedtime Story
7. The Power Of Goodbye
8. Beautiful Stranger
9. Frozen
10. Take A Bow
11. Ray Of Light
12. Don't Tell Me
13. What It Feels Like For A Girl
14. Drowned World / Substitute For Love
15. Music

GHV2 Taiwanese limited edition album-book

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views