Welcome to MadonnaShop!

Madonna - True Blue Japanese CD album

Availability: In stock


Memorabilia description:

True Blue Japanese cd album from the Forever Toung Series. Includes it's original obi!

1. Papa Don't Preach
2. Open Your Heart
3. White Heat
4. Live To Tell
5. Where's The Party
6. True Blue
7. La Isla Bonita
8. Jimmy Jimmy
9. Love Makes The World Go Round

True Blue Japanese CD album

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views