Select Page

GHV2 German cd album

German cd album of GHV2 released in The Netherlands, has sticker on case from radio station Yorin.

1. Deeper And Deeper
2. Erotica
3. Human Nature
4. Secret
5. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
6. Bedtime Story
7. The Power Of Goodbye
8. Beautiful Stranger
9. Frozen
10. Take A Bow
11. Ray Of Light
12. Don’t Tell Me
13. What It Feels Like For A Girl
14. Drowned World (Substitute For Love)
15. Music


In stock

SKU: 0093624600026 Category: