Select Page

True Blue Japanese CD album

True Blue Japanese cd album from the Forever Toung Series. Includes it’s original obi!

1. Papa Don’t Preach
2. Open Your Heart
3. White Heat
4. Live To Tell
5. Where’s The Party
6. True Blue
7. La Isla Bonita
8. Jimmy Jimmy
9. Love Makes The World Go Round


In stock

SKU: 4988014727020 Category: