Select Page

Bedtime Stories Taiwanese CD album

Rare Made in Taiwan (released by UFO group) Bedtime Stories 11-track album, includes fold-out picture and lyric booklet. Still sealed and comes with original obi.

1. Survival
2. Secret
3. I’d Rather Be Your Lover
4. Don’t Stop
5. Inside Of Me
6. Human Nature
7. Forbidden Love
8. Love Tried To Welcome Me
9. Sanctuary
10. Bedtime Story
11. Take A Bow


Out of stock

SKU: 9362-45767-2 [1253] Category: