Select Page

Confessions On A Dancefloor Limited Edition

Confessions On A Dancefloor limited edition cd album with bonustrack. Comes with Confessions scrapbook and full color booklet with great exclusive photographs. Still sealed!

1. Hung Up
2. Get Together
3. Sorry
4. Future Lovers
5. I Love New York
6. Let It Will Be
7. Fordbidden Love
8. Jump
9. How High
10. Isaac
11. Push
12. Like It or Not
13. Fighting Spirit


In stock

SKU: 093624946427 Category: