Select Page

Rain Japanese sealed Girlie Show issue CD EP

Original 1993 Girlie Show issue Japanese 10-track CD with picture sleeve and obi-strip. Includes “Madonna – The Girlie Show” mention on the obi strip. Still factory sealed!

1. Rain (Radio Remix)
2. Waiting (Remix)
3. Up Down Suite
4. Rain (Album Version)
5. Bad Girl (Extended Mix)
6. Fever (Extended 12″)
7. Fever (Shep’s Remedy Dub)
8. Fever (Murk Boys Miami Dub)
9. Fever (Oscar G’s Dope Mix)
10. Rain (Video Edit)


In stock

SKU: WPCP-5644 [510] Category: