Select Page

True Blue Taiwanese remastered cd album

True Blue Taiwanese CD album inclusive obi strip, still sealed!

1. Papa Don’t Preach
2. Open Your Heart
3. White Heat
4. Live To Tell
5. Where’s The Party
6. True Blue
7. La Isla Bonita
8. Jimmy Jimmy
9. Love Makes The World Go Round
Bonus Tracks
1. True Blue (The Color Mix)
2. La Isla Bonita (Extended Remix)


In stock

SKU: 093624790228 Category: