You Must Love Me – Andrew Lloyd Webber ‘Gold’ Promo


Taiwanese promo Compilation of songs from musicals by Andrew Lloyd Webber, released by Universal. The name of this compilation is ‘Gold’ and is housed in gold/brown cardboard sleeve. Attached to the innersleeve is a 12-page booklet which includes some text about each of the musicals and biography.

1. Memory – Elaine Page
2. All I Ask Of You – Sarah Brightman & Cliff Richard
3. You Must Love Me – Madonna
4. Whisle Down The Wind – Tina Arena
5. I Don’t Know How To Love Him – Yvonne Elliman
6. Ask If We Never Said Goodbye – Barbra Streisand

In stock

SKU: PROMO [147] Category: